Emulation SNES region lock (r4)

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by jflower, Feb 6, 2011.

Feb 6, 2011
  1. jflower
    OP

    Newcomer jflower Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Hmmm nasty son of a B*t*h, i wanted to play dbz butoken 3 or something then this pops up;
    "Warning! This software is authorized only in Japan..."
    then i knew.... REGION LOCK, ive sourched up a bit, and it turns out that there should be a 'switch'
    It comes with snesmulDS and snesds....

    so please all the smart people, attention please! solve my problem [​IMG]
    im not a genius but i can do things if u dont want to do all things alone

    tnxs for ur attention
     
  2. ars25

    Member ars25 I like tacos and pie

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    800
    Location:
    the world that never was
    Country:
    United States
    did u go to the option menu?
     
  3. jflower
    OP

    Newcomer jflower Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Netherlands
    No it didnt, it was the first screen i saw..
    still dont know what to do:(
     
  4. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  5. Sausage Head

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Doesn't that mean the 'software' is Japanese?
     

Share This Page