EDGE website down?

Discussion in 'EDGE' started by silentdowner, Nov 29, 2008.

Nov 29, 2008

EDGE website down? by silentdowner at 3:12 AM (3,105 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. silentdowner
    OP

    Newcomer silentdowner Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Is anyone else having trouble accessing the edge website (http://www.edge-ds.cn/eng/index.html)?
     
  2. aaaaa

    Newcomer aaaaa Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Turkey
    I get a page of Japanese (or Chinese?) characters...
     
  3. Galacta

    Member Galacta >:)

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    846
    Country:
    Australia
    Me too.
    And I see a stop sign.
    LOOK!
    http://www.edge-ds.cn/?lang=en
     
  4. 082535

    Newcomer 082535 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    Here is what the Translation says: Chinese » English


    Your virtual host for the time being unable to open the site!
    Dear Web site:
    Your site [www.edge-ds.cn] due to be closure of one of the following reasons.

    1, the site is not for the record successful, first commissioned by the Division I record and then re-binding domain name! Query whether or not the record
    2, your domain name [www.edge-ds.cn] is not bound to your virtual host, log on to a virtual host binding domain management center.
    3, your Web site running is suspended;
    4, the site has expired;
    5, due to space sites, such as the flow of resources to place excessive or illegal content, administrators have been stopped;


    If your site expired, please contact your service provider for space renew;
    If you have the space or the site due to excessive traffic Please watch your e-mail or visit Web Hosting Control Panel view to inform and improve accordingly.

    If your site does not carry out procedures for the record, according to the People's Republic of China Ministry of Information Industry released Decree No. 33 of "non-commercial Internet service management for the record" from March 20, 2005 will come into effect, your site has violated Article The five, failing to record non-operating to provide Internet information services, in order to avoid your shutting down your Web site led to huge losses, please log on as soon as possible, the virtual host for the management of your Web site for the record.


    To visit the site to resume, go to Control Panel, an independent Division I http://www.myhostadmin.net or http://admin.ty3.net, enter the ftp user name and password to log hosting management center, click on the "record" map Standard Web site to submit relevant information for the record. Then in the management of the host> host binding domain name you want to add binding domain of the site will be able to resume normal operation.

    More than can operate in the virtual host Division I Management Center. Log in Division I Management Center, and then enter the "business management" - a "virtual host", click on the "record" icon for the record-related information submitted to the Web site. Then in the management of virtual host> host binding domain name you want to add binding domain of the site will be able to resume normal operation.

    W on the record the specific information and relevant laws, please log on http://www.miibeian.gov.cn MII Web site inquiries, do not know if there is a place, please call the Division I or in consultation hosting control panel to submit A must ask!
    MII calls :010-95169001
     
  5. DJbruce

    Newcomer DJbruce Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    This is rather annoying as I recently got rid of everything off my Micro SD card and dont have the stuff to run it [​IMG] .
     
  6. agentgamma

    Member agentgamma I dont know what to put here

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    876
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Antarctica
    EDGE 1.41 mirror (GBATemp)
     
  7. Brian117

    Member Brian117 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    3,249
    Location:
    Cleveland, OH
    Country:
    United States

    Oh damn o.o;

    They should soon be releasing a new firmware soon, so maybe they'll be "saved" for releasing one.

    Wait, did v1.41 come out in November?
     

Share This Page