DSTWO Moonshell error

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Nobunaga, Jun 6, 2010.

Jun 6, 2010

DSTWO Moonshell error by Nobunaga at 7:04 AM (1,767 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Nobunaga
    OP

    Member Nobunaga Empty

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,052
    Country:
    Greece
    well when i am trying to access moonshell with my DSTWO it gives me a fatal error

    what i am doing wrong? [​IMG]
     
  2. MR.kami

    Newcomer MR.kami Newbie

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    Japan
    Country:
    United States
    i had this 3 times already.
    I had to reformat my card to FAT32 and put the new moonshell file back on.
     
  3. waffle1995

    Member waffle1995 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    259
    Location:
    Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    back-up your microSD and reformat it to FAT32.

    you might have to open the moonshell.ini and change "AlwaysDisabledCheckDisk=0" to "AlwaysDisabledCheckDisk=1"
     
  4. Nobunaga
    OP

    Member Nobunaga Empty

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,052
    Country:
    Greece
    How i can do that to FAT32 i mean?
     
  5. Nobunaga
    OP

    Member Nobunaga Empty

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,052
    Country:
    Greece
    Sry for double post i found it thx guys ^^
     

Share This Page