DSTwo and EZ-Flash V 3in1

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Suiciden, Feb 27, 2012.

Feb 27, 2012

DSTwo and EZ-Flash V 3in1 by Suiciden at 9:26 PM (3,422 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Suiciden
    OP

    Newcomer Suiciden Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Portugal
    Hey there.

    Can I make the EZ-Flash V 3in1 slot 2 card work with DSTwo? I want to run GBA games bbetter, and the supercard dstwo emulator doesn't run a lot of them really that good.

    So I thought I'd buy that gba slot thing. But are they compatible? How can I make them work?



    Thanks!
     
  2. Terminator02

    Member Terminator02 ヽ( 。 ヮ゚)ノ

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    4,517
    Location:
    Somewhere near monkat
    Country:
    United States
  3. Suiciden
    OP

    Newcomer Suiciden Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Portugal
    Thanks a lot for that info. Anyone knows where I can buy one? A black on preferably (not sure if there is one though, only seen white ones), and it must be a website that ships to European countries.
     
  4. Terminator02

    Member Terminator02 ヽ( 。 ヮ゚)ノ

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    4,517
    Location:
    Somewhere near monkat
    Country:
    United States
  5. Radomyski

    Newcomer Radomyski Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    or you can google ,there have so many stores, and if you need it,here is one of store i bought from : http://www.digitopz.com/supercard-dstwo-for-dsi-xl-dsi-p-37.html , i have tested,it works well.
     
  6. Metoroid0

    Member Metoroid0 Any objections Adam?

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1,238
    Location:
    Bottle Ship
    Country:
    Japan
    I know it's old thread but...
    Did you tried TempGBA emulator, it runs waaay better than official NDSGBA for DSTwo, and it has better compatibility.
     

Share This Page