DSTT with 3ds

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Detetive10, Aug 1, 2011.

Aug 1, 2011

DSTT with 3ds by Detetive10 at 7:50 PM (1,869 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Detetive10
    OP

    Newcomer Detetive10 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Brazil
    Well, I have a DSTT (not TTi) and I've been searching for a way to make it run on my 3DS. I have a DS Lite too, so I can patch with any of those .nds files, but the thread I found was a mess and I couldn't understand a thing. So, could somebody answer me if it's possible to do that ??

    P.S.:I'm sure that it is genuine.
     
  2. The_Dragons_Mast

    Member The_Dragons_Mast GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    613
    Country:
    Egypt
    Regular DSTT cant & will never be able to work on dsi or 3ds. Just get another cart for the 3ds.
     
  3. Detetive10
    OP

    Newcomer Detetive10 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Brazil
    Thanks ....... I want to buy a CycloDS iEvolution, but where I live it's difficult to find one, especially in Internet because I'm afraid of importation taxes...
     
  4. bitonio6

    Member bitonio6 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,801
    Country:
    Switzerland
    All Flascard can use Action Replay for DSi and it's work !!!
     

Share This Page