Dsi flashcart.

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by tijntje_7, Aug 26, 2009.

Aug 26, 2009

Dsi flashcart. by tijntje_7 at 12:31 PM (882 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. tijntje_7
    OP

    Member tijntje_7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    538
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    Netherlands
    -First no flaming because of my English Phail

    -2nd Could you help me?

    I really want a flashcart for my dsi. I think a ak2i would do fine for me but i don't know anything about the cyclo dsi where i consider waiting for. (please correct my bad English [​IMG])
    Could you guys help me choosing to wait for the cyclo ds evolution or just to get an ak2i?
    And another question. If i get the ak2i and then the dsi get's hacked to unlock dsi mode is it possible to upgrade the ak2i to that hack? so i can run the flashcart in dsi mode?

    Thanks in advance [​IMG]
    Greetz. Tijntje_7
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Question 1
    no cycloDSi for you because they yet to release any
    when? only the teams know when [​IMG]

    Question 2
    for me? i will just get an ak2i while waiting
    since ak2i is not expensive

    Question 3
    99% = NO
     
  3. tijntje_7
    OP

    Member tijntje_7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    538
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Thank you [​IMG]
    I´ll get an ak2i from gamebygame
    (it does ship everywhere in the world right [​IMG]?)
     
  4. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    do you hava a extra dslite or ds phat or dsi if no then i reccomend you a m3i zero if your willing to pay the extra money
     
  5. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    this is the FAQ page from gamebygame

    since they are offering international shipping
    i would say a YES
    but is always better you email them to clarify
     
  6. tijntje_7
    OP

    Member tijntje_7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    538
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    Netherlands
    And yes i do have an dslite [​IMG]
    and i'll mail them
    thx again for all of your help [​IMG]
     

Share This Page