DS Opera Web Browser .NDS file?

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Volcanic Minotau, Mar 10, 2009.

Mar 10, 2009
  1. Volcanic Minotau
    OP

    Newcomer Volcanic Minotau Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    United States
    Is there one? is it possible to get the Official DS Opera Web Browser onto a Flash Card?
     
  2. Arno

    Member Arno GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    126
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Country:
    United States
    Yes. It exists. Don't go asking around here for it, though.
     
  3. Shadow10

    Newcomer Shadow10 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    Canada
    u still needs the ext pack, i think,
     
  4. Volcanic Minotau
    OP

    Newcomer Volcanic Minotau Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    United States
    Why not? Actually I found it, but I need an M3 converter bat thingy to make it work without the extension pack, but I can't find the M3 converter bat thing!
     
  5. nutella

    Member nutella Low Glycemic Index

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,097
    Location:
    Your nearest supermarket
    Country:
    Australia
    NO ASKING FOR ROMS ON THE FORUMS
     
  6. Berthenk

    Member Berthenk Epitome of Awesomeness

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,314
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Dude, he isn't asking for the rom, he's asking for the M3 converter.
    You could try a google, or visit the M3 site.
     
  7. Skyline969

    Member Skyline969 MENUdo Afficionado

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2008
    Messages:
    2,206
    Location:
    Saskatchewan
    Country:
    Canada
    To make it work without an expansion pack...? I don't think that's possible. You need a RAM expansion pack of some sort, such as an EZ-Flash 3-in-1.
     
  8. Vague Rant

    Member Vague Rant Deceptively cute

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    1,980
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    Read his post again. Someone told him not to ask for the ROM here, and he replied "Why not?" Berthenk then answered "NO ASKING FOR ROMS ON THE FORUMS", for obvious reasons.
     
  9. Sarvesh50

    Member Sarvesh50 Aye!

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    jes there is an rom where i am not telling u there is an patcher you need to use to patch it so it works with your slot 2 like mine dstt using ez flash 3 in 1
     
  10. xxRAG3

    Member xxRAG3 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    360
    Country:
    United States
    ^What the french dude said.

    Warning: Spoilers inside!
     
  11. Sarvesh50

    Member Sarvesh50 Aye!

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    there isnt a french guy here
     

Share This Page