Banned
Trophies
Website
jphtemp.net
XP
Country
United States
I agree dawg.

The first one was real fun...I'll be gettin' this un as soon as I get my DS fixed.

Digimon was the shit when I was eight, and it's still tha shit.

Deadmon

A Temper
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
Dusk huh...guess I'll get this one.
tongue.gif

Ryoku

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
So far this works fine on R4. FW 1.11.

Also, I'm loving how you get to choose a pack of digimon. Like in Digimon World 3 on the PS.

evadwolrab

Trophies
XP
Country
I'm new to Digimon - anyone fancy giving me a quick briefing?

I found Pokemon a bit pants, could never put my finger on why - just wasn't quirky enough I suppose and became monotonous quickly.

Joey Ravn

F*** you, Nintendo!
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
So far this works fine on R4. FW 1.11.

Also, I'm loving how you get to choose a pack of digimon. Like in Digimon World 3 on the PS.

Well, at first I thought it was really... weird... that you start with a 3-member team of high level Digimons. But after a certain point in the story, it gets better, like in the first one.
But seriously, this game isn't "newbie friendly" as the first was. It throws you directly at the final round of the Championship (no spoilers, it happens on the first 5 minutes of gameplay), with a high level team and with no explanation on where are you or how you ended up there. Those who are new to the series or didn't play the first one will find themselves very, very confused...

But still, I'm loving it. I've been waiting a long time for it and it's finally here
yaynds.gif

Raisingod

Trophies
XP
Country
Iceland
what save type do i need for NoCash ? in the nfo it says 512 Mbit but this option won't let me save ....

if its like the JAP version then the save type is 64 KB ( thank god for SC save type)

Which one is better dawn or dusk. Or it doesn't really matter cause it's pretty much the same thing.