Does anyone know if it's a bug that these don't delete themselves after you load them? Or is it just how the game operates?
Would kind of ruin the point of it being a tempsave, if it's really just a permanent "save anywhere you want to" alternate save.
Would kind of ruin the point of it being a tempsave, if it's really just a permanent "save anywhere you want to" alternate save.






