.dpg from akaio

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by rockstar99, Sep 6, 2009.

Sep 6, 2009

.dpg from akaio by rockstar99 at 4:40 PM (1,790 Views / 0 Likes) 12 replies

  1. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    like if we put moonshell.nds in the plugins folder and rename it to moonshell.ak4 then edit the plugin.ini to:

    [system]
    Files=.txt,.mp3,.ogg,.lac,.dsm,.dpg

    [Association]
    txt=textview.ak4
    mp3=lmp-ng.ak4
    ogg=lmp-ng.ak4
    lac=lmp-ng.ak4
    ;dsv=DSVideo.ak4
    dsm=dsmplay.ak4
    ;avi=tuna-vids.ak4
    dpg=moonshell.ak4

    sorry if its a dumb theroy [​IMG]
     
  2. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    that would be like sakura for ak
    like how m3 mixed a firmware up with moonshell

    if its possible then it would be..awesome
     
  3. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    anaxs can you test my bro has my acekard and isnt planning to give it back for another 2 hours
     
  4. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    aight dude
    il check it out
     
  5. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
  6. Jakob95

    Suspended Jakob95 I am the Avatar

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Location:
    New York City
    Country:
    United States
    There is already another topic about this. No it will not work. Since Moonshell can't autostart a program.
     
  7. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    its worth a try u know
    play around with the files, c wats gonna happens

    il try it anyways tho
     
  8. Briankealing

    Member Briankealing GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    641
    Country:
    United States
    There's another thread around here, where someone spent some time trying to get it working. However, he failed to do so because the way moonshell is designed isn't the way lmp-ng and the other plugins are designed.
     
  9. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    yeh i tryed it
    didnt work..i jus wished it did tho
     
  10. Pendor

    Member Pendor GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    567
    Country:
    United States
    Nope.

    And even if it were possible, plugins were removed on 1.5.

    You'd need 1.4.1 to use it.
     
  11. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    1.5 hasnt been released...
     
  12. Pendor

    Member Pendor GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    567
    Country:
    United States
    Does it matter?
     
  13. Burnedmagix

    Member Burnedmagix GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2009
    Messages:
    213
    Country:
    United States
    they said there wouldn't be anymore plugins when its out.
     

Share This Page