Does anyone have Starcraft Sickel addon?

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by MarioBrotha, Jul 17, 2010.

Jul 17, 2010
  1. MarioBrotha
    OP

    Member MarioBrotha GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    219
    Location:
    over there
    Country:
    United States
    After doing a lot of things, I finally managed to downgrade my starcraft to 1.12b and play the starcraft sickel addon on my laptop. I don't know anyone else that has this game, so would anyone like for me to write like a tutorial on how to do it? I would really like to play on Hamachi agaisnt someone who actually uses all the new units.

    For those who don't know what I'm talking about, the sickle addon for starcraft is a kinda/really old (it is almost 10 years old) addon, it gives a lot of new units for all the races, and makes the game more fun in general.
    Pics:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  2. diego22000

    Newcomer diego22000 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    @ Mariobrotha
    can you send me the sickle addon?

    last time i played it was in 2001 in south america... then i moved to NY and could not find the addon...
    this is my email diego22000@hotmail.com
     

Share This Page