D.I.Y

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Rokumaru, Apr 27, 2010.

Apr 27, 2010

D.I.Y by Rokumaru at 2:26 PM (599 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Rokumaru
    OP

    Newcomer Rokumaru Newbie

    Joined:
    May 18, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Finland
    Ok guys, I'm having some problems with my R4 and the new warioware game. I know there's a lot of topics about this problem, but I couldn't find working solution anywhere. So I would like to know how to get this to work. I really would like to play this game and I beg you to help me.
     
  2. Killermech

    Member Killermech Cookie Monster

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,809
    Country:
    Sweden
  3. Rokumaru
    OP

    Newcomer Rokumaru Newbie

    Joined:
    May 18, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Finland
    It seems like the download link doesn't work... This is confirmed way to get the D.I.Y work? (Well, of course I have to check it out myself but still)

    Ok, the link works now, thanks
     

Share This Page