CSO save with an ISO?

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by Kbs, Feb 19, 2009.

Feb 19, 2009

CSO save with an ISO? by Kbs at 10:44 PM (992 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Kbs
    OP

    Member Kbs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 18, 2008
    Messages:
    122
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    If I saved a game that was a CSO would the save work if I switch the CSO for an ISO?
     
  2. BryceOne

    BryceOne Newbie

    Yes, the same save will work. I had saved games from UMDs and ISOs, and then the same saves worked when I used them with compressed CSO images.
     
  3. Raiser

    Member Raiser I am mad scientist.

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    1,565
    Country:
    Canada
    Of course, they're the exact same games and files except one is compressed.
    ALL CSO-ISO saves will work with eachother's games.
     
  4. RAIDEN!

    Member RAIDEN! GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Messages:
    105
    Location:
    some were in the world
    Country:
    United States
    yea it will work-dood lol
     
  5. ball2012003

    ball2012003 Newbie

    as long as it is the game it will work
     
  6. DaMummy

    Member DaMummy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,265
    Location:
    Cleveland
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page