CrystalTile2 2008.11.22

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by wannya, Nov 22, 2008.

Nov 22, 2008

CrystalTile2 2008.11.22 by wannya at 3:19 AM (2,216 Views / 0 Likes) 13 replies

  1. wannya
    OP

    Newcomer wannya Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    China
  2. Noitora

    Member Noitora ::

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,768
    Location:
    Athens
    Country:
    Greece
    Cool! Thanks for the update wannya [​IMG]
     
  3. psycoblaster

    Member psycoblaster Divine

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,132
    Location:
    Seoul.. (in Korea)
    Country:
    Korea, South
    now only if you can actually GET the debugger version.
     
  4. Noitora

    Member Noitora ::

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,768
    Location:
    Athens
    Country:
    Greece
    Yeah [​IMG]
     
  5. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,750
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Glad I did not start up translating the last version.

    Thanks for the update wannya.
     
  6. Hyllian

    Newcomer Hyllian Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Brazil
    Someone translate, please!
     
  7. kazumi213

    Member kazumi213 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    293
    Country:
    Spain
    Just in case someone needs it, zip password is:

    Warning: Spoilers inside!
     
  8. wannya
    OP

    Newcomer wannya Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    China
    added No$gba 2.6a (Normal/Debugger) and IDeas 1.0.2.7 Palette (run Emulator first)
     
  9. Noitora

    Member Noitora ::

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,768
    Location:
    Athens
    Country:
    Greece
    Now that's really cool [​IMG]
     
  10. Vampires

    Newcomer Vampires Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    Russia
    wannya, don't know why, but palette import from emulator is not working... Tried both emulators. I'm pressing the button but it does do nothing.
     
  11. yeyezai

    Newcomer yeyezai Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    China
    Er, I think wannya will on line the day after tomorrow.
     
  12. wannya
    OP

    Newcomer wannya Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    China

    1.First open a file or create a new file
    2. Make sure you have the right version of emulator
     
  13. Vampires

    Newcomer Vampires Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    Russia
    wannya, I tried that too, but still not working... It's showing new buttons but when I press it - palette doesn't refresh at all. Has anybody else encountered this problem?
     
  14. talesmeister

    Newcomer talesmeister Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2008
    Messages:
    57
    Country:
    Indonesia
    translation for this program anyone?.....pretty please.....

    Thx
     

Share This Page