1. LongDongSilver

    OP LongDongSilver GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Messages:
    214
    Country:
    United States
    get this text on the screen.
    Opening boot9strap/boot9strap.firm and */2.54-1_11.4NEW.firm Could not open sdmc files! press home to exit.
    Any clue on how to fix this?
     
  2. LongDongSilver

    OP LongDongSilver GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Messages:
    214
    Country:
    United States
    I was missing a file. mod plz delete thread. someone beat the stupidity and poor eyesight out of me plz
     
  3. HugaTheFox

    HugaTheFox GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2017
    Messages:
    595
    Country:
    United States
    I WAs about to say that
     
  4. Prince Valmont

    Prince Valmont GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    228
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having the same issue. It would be helpful to mention what file you were missing.
     
  5. HugaTheFox

    HugaTheFox GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2017
    Messages:
    595
    Country:
    United States
    The 11.4 firm 2.54-1_11.4(New/Old).firm
     
  6. LongDongSilver

    OP LongDongSilver GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Messages:
    214
    Country:
    United States
     

    Attached Files:

    Prince Valmont likes this.
  7. Devy-Kun

    Devy-Kun Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 29, 2017
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    United States
    Whoa
     
    LongDongSilver likes this.
  8. raynelogens

    raynelogens GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    United States
    .
     
    Last edited by raynelogens, Sep 8, 2017
  9. WyattP95

    WyattP95 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not missing it but I still get an error... even reinstalled
     
  10. IFeastOnSouls

    IFeastOnSouls Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having the same issue
     
  11. IFeastOnSouls

    IFeastOnSouls Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Alright so I figured out what I did wrong. It turns out that I forgot to place boot9strap.firm on the boot9strap folder. Le silly me woahwoahwoahwoahwoahwoah
     
  12. ste11

    ste11 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 21, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi, new to all this, im having the same problems, does this work with ver. 11.6.0-39e or do i need a different file?
    thanks in advance
     
  13. Zhero_

    Zhero_ Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    I FIGURED OUT WHY
    just make sure you have the boot9strap.firm
    NOT THE boot9strap_ntr
    or the

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - installing, dsiware, files