Continuation of Minecraft on DS

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by RoyalCardMan, Dec 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Dec 21, 2010
  1. RoyalCardMan
    OP

    Member RoyalCardMan DS App Studio™ Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Messages:
    628
    Location:
    In the middle of gun fire.
    Country:
    United States
    Minecraft couldn't run on the Nintendo DS because:

    - Minecraft is run by Java

    - Minecraft would take up to much memory

    -Minecraft is meant for only one screen
     
  2. Frederica Bernkastel

    Member Frederica Bernkastel WebPerf and PWA advocate; @antoligy on Twitter

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    3,145
    Location:
    Hinamizawa
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    what is this even supposed to be?
     
  3. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    An outcry for attention...or trolling...or both.
     
  4. RoyalCardMan
    OP

    Member RoyalCardMan DS App Studio™ Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Messages:
    628
    Location:
    In the middle of gun fire.
    Country:
    United States
    I just wanted to point it out... >_>
     
  5. Sausage Head

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Everybody nows that and if the thread was closed you shouldn't create a new one.
     
  6. YayMii

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,881
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
    The last thread was closed for a reason. No need to make a pointless thread stating why it was closed.
     
  7. RoyalCardMan
    OP

    Member RoyalCardMan DS App Studio™ Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Messages:
    628
    Location:
    In the middle of gun fire.
    Country:
    United States
    In that case, close the thread.
     
  8. SignZ

    Member SignZ Timelord

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,080
    Country:
    Germany
    Not before we know how many RAM we need.

    But seriously, Minecraft DS would be great, IF it could be done (maybe on SCDS2). Or a similar game..
     
  9. Marauding

    Member Marauding GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Canada
    It only needs a couple rams
     
  10. Juanmatron

    Member Juanmatron Slater Color

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,667
    Location:
    SEGA's World
    Country:
    Spain
    Three? No wait, four...
     
  11. Crass

    Member Crass Rock me Dr. Zaius

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Messages:
    984
    Location:
    Oregon
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
     
  12. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    So this is pretty much an EoF thread now -_-"
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page