conduit and wii speak??

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by bboynotbgirl, Jun 28, 2009.

Jun 28, 2009

conduit and wii speak?? by bboynotbgirl at 9:37 AM (594 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. bboynotbgirl
    OP

    Newcomer bboynotbgirl Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    i heard a rumor that there were different conduit isos going around and one didnt have wii speak. can someone confirm this? because im not sure about the one i have. people in the matches i play have wii speak and so do i yet my mic says its off? its confirmed in game but the mic isnt lit. help?
     
  2. zidane_genome

    Member zidane_genome My sword has a +2 bleeding... wanna test it out?

    Joined:
    May 21, 2006
    Messages:
    2,320
    Country:
    United States
    All ISO's of The Conduit have WiiSpeak...

    You can only WiiSpeak with people on your friends list, Ninty doesn't want you to talk to strangers because you could ear rape a kid with your voice!
     
  3. bboynotbgirl
    OP

    Newcomer bboynotbgirl Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    hmmm i can see why theyd do that but then whats the point of showing those in random matches who have wii speak?
     

Share This Page