CIOSCORP with GC Backup Launcher 0.2

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by MasterNES, Apr 9, 2009.

Apr 9, 2009
  1. MasterNES
    OP

    Newcomer MasterNES Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I've recently installed CIOSCORP, but I noticed that when I start GC games from the disc channel, it uses GC Backup Launcher 0.1 rather than 0.2. Is there any way to integrate 0.2 into CIOSCORP or do we just have to wait for a new set of WADs?
     
  2. Valgreen

    Member Valgreen GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2008
    Messages:
    297
    Country:
    Canada
    ive noticed this as well..ive resorted to just loading launcher .2 from hbc...

    wish i could give you an answer but im not to sure at all, though i would love if it became available..
     
  3. Arm the Homeless

    Member Arm the Homeless Custom Title

    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,762
    Location:
    /home/andy/
    Country:
    United States
    Use the MIOS Patcher again with the Wii Backup Launcher support enabled.
     
  4. MasterNES
    OP

    Newcomer MasterNES Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks, that worked [​IMG]
     

Share This Page