cios_fix for the new cios ?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Youkai, Oct 28, 2008.

Oct 28, 2008

cios_fix for the new cios ? by Youkai at 12:39 AM (841 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Youkai
    OP

    Member Youkai Demon

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,989
    Location:
    Germany , NRW
    Country:
    Germany
    well someone wrote in the description at zack and wiki "note : level was working with cios_fix + hook disabled launcher." to my one level won't load.
    now i wonder ... does the old cios fix do something to the new cios that could make it work or is there a new one or something ?

    and umm hook diabled launcher ?
     
  2. Cavespringsz

    Newcomer Cavespringsz Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
  3. vettacossx

    Member vettacossx Wii Theme Team Founder

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,329
    Location:
    Right Behind You! Uh Oh!
    Country:
    Ireland
    just to add to that...didnt wiigator say that the hook type had more to do with gecko users? not the average user? does this mean the "set to GC pad" thing is still not been addressed?
     
  4. Youkai
    OP

    Member Youkai Demon

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,989
    Location:
    Germany , NRW
    Country:
    Germany

    thanks i didn't know about this


    -----------------------------

    meh does not work for me the game still won't work correctly [​IMG]V
     

Share This Page