Cios new install?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by yoloni, Apr 8, 2009.

Apr 8, 2009

Cios new install? by yoloni at 10:31 AM (524 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. yoloni
    OP

    Newcomer yoloni Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Japan
    I have an old version of cios right now. I think I have rev08.
    Rev09 version has come out, and I want to install it.
    Should I uninstall rev08 before installing rev09?
    How do I uninstall cios?
     
  2. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,283
    Country:
    Netherlands
    you can just install the new one and it'll overwrite the old one
     
  3. yoloni
    OP

    Newcomer yoloni Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Japan
    Thanks for the fast reply!
     

Share This Page