1. matias3ds

    OP matias3ds GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    3,196
    Country:
    Argentina
    Dude no way :-) I updated the main cheat file and had included your Pokemon Sword cheats , lol I can't stop laughing
     
    Supreme23 and Ishzark like this.
  2. b19_dom

    b19_dom Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    Right did that then spent some to get 770 which is 302 in hex and now have HEAP+0x8808e798 left on candidate list
     
  3. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    I was mistaken for health and stamina
    Added health
     
    Last edited Nov 1, 2019
    Jericoss and Supreme23 like this.
  4. merlin555

    merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,570
    Country:
    Germany
    Then you just have to choose the address and change the value.

    Otherwise send me your savegame and I edit you the money.
    But I have an enormous number of games to cheat.
     
  5. z3r0bits

    z3r0bits Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Germany
    Vampyr cheats are working just fine... you only have to keep the gamemechanic in mind. could cheat money, xp and level...
     
  6. Retroboy

    Retroboy GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2,747
    Country:
    United States
    @ZiT866 The Infinite Health code for Resident Evil 6 is actually your Stamina, your Health is the White Blocks.

    [Infinite Stanima]
    581F0000 067d84e8
    780F0000 000042A0
    640F0000 00000000 44480000
     
    Last edited by Retroboy, Oct 31, 2019
  7. b19_dom

    b19_dom Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    All values are 00 00 00 00 00 00 00

    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by b19_dom, Oct 31, 2019
  8. Syynx

    Syynx GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    United States
    Are bounties okay here?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 v1.1.0
    TID: 0100DCA0064A6000
    BID: 075AD583A1603F84

    Cheat requested: Tank Controls
    In Luigi's Mansion 3 when you hold B (while not using the Poltergust) Luigi goes into a kind of tank control mode where the left stick doesn't turn him but the right stick does, would it be possible using cheats to force this mode without holding B?

    I'll pay 30$ on paypal if anyone can make this cheat or teach me how, so far I've tried using EdiZon, but I have no idea what I'm doing.
     
    Last edited by Syynx, Oct 31, 2019
  9. wiitendo84

    wiitendo84 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1,103
    Country:
    United States
    Instead of edizon use noexs. Now this will require unknown searches. Instead of greater or lesser than, you would have to do different than searches. To start, do a unknown search. When it finishes, switch the search option to previous different than, hold the b button down and click search again but hold the button down until the game freezes. Let it do the search and finish. Then when it finishes do the same thing but dont hold the button down. You essentially keep doing this until you get down to a few addresses but it is also possible this cheat could require a ton of different addresses. At least that should be what is needed to find this cheat. If I'm wrong hopefully someone can tell me where I am wrong at.
    Edit.
    It could be as simple as value 0 for off and value 1 for on. Dont know for sure but that's what unknown is for.
     
    Last edited by wiitendo84, Oct 31, 2019
  10. Syynx

    Syynx GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    United States
    Tysm! Is it still possible to install a kip using modern kosmos?
     
  11. ShadowOne333

    ShadowOne333 QVID PRO QVO
    Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    10,440
    Country:
    Mexico
    So wait, does that mean the current code for RE6 is actually for Infinite Stamina and NOT Infinite Health?
     
  12. wiitendo84

    wiitendo84 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1,103
    Country:
    United States
    Theres a different way to use noexs on the newest atmosphere. I'm still on older firmware.
     
  13. ReclaimerShawn

    ReclaimerShawn GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2018
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    Tonight and tomorrow, I'll be making codes for the Lost In Nightmares/Desperate Escape bonus missions of Resident Evil 5. Expect me to post more. Essentially, I'm going to port all of the codes I made from Campaign to those modes and place an item id modifier in there so you can use modded weapons in those game modes.
     
    Last edited by ReclaimerShawn, Nov 2, 2019
  14. Retroboy

    Retroboy GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2,747
    Country:
    United States
    Thats pretty easy
    Just use an activator and a dymmy code that has no effect, so it would act like
    Correct, the white blocks is your health, the bar under the blocks is your stamina.
     
  15. Bunsunkun

    Bunsunkun Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 9, 2019
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    United States
    Can you pls share the cheat codes?
     
  16. alexj9626

    alexj9626 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2016
    Messages:
    773
    Country:
    Panama
    Hey, did it work?
     
  17. Krayziezay13

    Krayziezay13 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2019
    Messages:
    186
    Country:
    United States
    Will you be adding your RE 5 & 6 codes to your site when your done finding them all
     
  18. justencase6

    justencase6 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2018
    Messages:
    62
    Country:
    United States
    Luigi's Mansion v1.1.0
    I have tried all the cheats and even updated the bid to the 075ad58a1603f84.cant seem to get anything to work. Anyone have any for the day one patch version?
     
  19. es023

    es023 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Is anyone working on Disgaea 4 codes? Specifically for the bonus gauge? I've been trying to find values but am having 0 luck.
     
    Last edited by es023, Nov 1, 2019
  20. dsrules

    dsrules GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    6,879
    Country:
    someone said 1.1.0 cheats are same as 1.0, if the cheats don't work then it probably means the pointer is bad
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Request, Cheat, Codes