Broken link on acekard site

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Xeology, Mar 25, 2011.

Mar 25, 2011

Broken link on acekard site by Xeology at 11:58 AM (1,284 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. Xeology
    OP

    Member Xeology GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    129
    Location:
    Keansburg, NJ
    Country:
    United States
  2. tvararu

    Newcomer tvararu Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Romania
    Hah, good find, props to you.
     
  3. haddad

    Member haddad GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,519
    Country:
    Canada
    Thanks Team Acekard..

    --EDIT--

    How did u get this link?
     
  4. mathieulh

    Member mathieulh GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    280
    Country:
    France
  5. go2_ars

    Newcomer go2_ars Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    Vietnam
    Doesn't work on my DSi. It says press Start to Update, other buttons to Cancel, I didn't press anything but the update cancel on its own
     
  6. craiga

    Newcomer craiga Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The previous flashes had to be done on a Ds Lite, have you tried that?

    If it says press start to update, then try that
     
  7. Kroganwrex

    Newcomer Kroganwrex Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2009
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Any chance of a Dslite version?
     
  8. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    A few people have reported that the dsi version of the update works fine on the dslite too.
     
  9. g.crow

    Member g.crow beide mittelfinger hoch

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2006
    Messages:
    770
    Country:
    United States
    there is a reason that the link on the acekard site is dead. keep that in mind!
     
  10. Cyphox

    Newcomer Cyphox Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Germany
    true. the update doesnt work that well on hardware-id 44. the acekard will be recognized but wont start on a 3ds / dsi anymore

    http://gbatemp.net/t285168-acekard-2i-3ds-update?&st=75
     

Share This Page