Black Ops ds black screen

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Sephiroxas, Nov 21, 2010.

Nov 21, 2010

Black Ops ds black screen by Sephiroxas at 1:46 AM (1,267 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Sephiroxas
    OP

    Newcomer Sephiroxas Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I've been using my supercard ds one sdhc and when i get to the loading of CoD 7, a black screen. I patched it, still, I used other pre-patched, still.

    Help me....
     
  2. Rimpel6

    Newcomer Rimpel6 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    try to update your firmware first, it might will work than.

    Rimpel6
     
  3. Sephiroxas
    OP

    Newcomer Sephiroxas Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, but each time I do that, i get a black screen when the supercard is loading and there is barely any text (on a black background)
     
  4. maddude155

    Newcomer maddude155 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Australia
    i had this problem as well but on a dstt ....... didn't matter if i used a pre patched or patched it myself ...nothin sooo what i did was used updated infolib.dat extinfolib.dat and savlib.dat files....see if on you card it uses any of these files maybe? and if it does i can send you the files i used if u want.
     

Share This Page