Assassins Creed Altairs Chronicles-help me!!

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by shasonic, Jan 2, 2009.

Jan 2, 2009
  1. shasonic
    OP

    Newcomer shasonic Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    Budapest
    Country:
    Hungary
    Hello everyone! I have a very big problem here! I download Assassins Creed Altairs Chronicles Xenophobia version, and I dont know how can i play on my M3 Perfect CF (I boot it up with Passcard 3). Can Someone help? I tried that mode witch is on the M3 Wiki, and its dont work (I made a firmware update to V35 for the game) Please, help! [​IMG]
     
  2. iPikachu

    Member iPikachu C3's personal flamebot and fail artist

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    2,062
    Country:
    Singapore
    what do you mean by "I dont know how can i play on my M3 Perfect CF"
    what happens when you boot it
     
  3. shasonic
    OP

    Newcomer shasonic Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    Budapest
    Country:
    Hungary
    When I boot up, it gives a blank screen, nothing happen, and I need to restart the console. I tried every modes in M3 game manager! What type of M3 you have? You can help me?? [​IMG]
     
  4. sweenish

    Member sweenish GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    704
    Location:
    WA
    Country:
    United States
    while it doesn't help with your problem, this game sucks. you're not missing much

    google the m3 wiki. the might have something for you there.
     

Share This Page