ashes 2009

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by lee130580, Aug 12, 2009.

Aug 12, 2009

ashes 2009 by lee130580 at 4:58 PM (3,552 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. lee130580
    OP

    Newcomer lee130580 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2009
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    United States
    hi i need help with ashes cricket 2009 the game loads through backup launcher but crashes when i select a profile any ideas. i have the 002 fix this is for the wii
     
  2. injected11

    Member injected11 Crescent Freshâ„¢

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,776
    Country:
    United States
    This is the GBA section. Post this in the Wii section.
     
  3. KennyBania

    Newcomer KennyBania Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2006
    Messages:
    57
    Country:
    If you have the actual game and have played it from the retail disc before playing your legal backup, you won't have this problem [​IMG]

    ...but the solution is in the Wii releases forum for this game [​IMG]
     
  4. Jaz808

    Member Jaz808 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2003
    Messages:
    337
    Location:
    Melb Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    Check your other post in this section, i posted the fix for the profile freeze
     
  5. lee130580
    OP

    Newcomer lee130580 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2009
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    United States
    yeah sorry about that only realised i was in the wrong section when i hit send will post in wii section
     
  6. Gavry

    Newcomer Gavry Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2009
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Australia
    Configurable Loader with latest Hermes cIOS works great. I have 223 as 36 merge 38 and it loads and runs perfectly.
     
  7. Jaz808

    Member Jaz808 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2003
    Messages:
    337
    Location:
    Melb Aus
    Country:
    Australia
  8. REALDEAL

    Member REALDEAL GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    132
    Location:
    liverpool
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    IT froze @ profile with cios 249 so rebooted and loaded with hermes /223 did the trick [​IMG]
    Configurable Loader with latest Hermes cIOS works great.
     
  9. ConJ

    Member ConJ The Toker

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    918
    Location:
    Glastonbury
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    First of all put this savefile - http://www.megaupload.com/?d=R2UYOO8R
    on your sd card.

    Run the game until it freezes at the profile screen,restart your Wii, then copy the save file over to your Wii.

    Start the game again and it will work.
     

Share This Page