ARGON ON GC2-DMS.

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by -lildeemo-, Jul 23, 2008.

Jul 23, 2008

ARGON ON GC2-DMS. by -lildeemo- at 3:52 PM (765 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. -lildeemo-
    OP

    Member -lildeemo- GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    116
    Location:
    Kettering
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    does argon wwork on a GC2-DMS.
     
  2. -lildeemo-
    OP

    Member -lildeemo- GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    116
    Location:
    Kettering
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    seriously some1 fill me in
     
  3. baosen

    Newcomer baosen Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2004
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    Norway
    I don't think so... ARGON is for D2C, and you have a DMS Wii. Go for YAOSM, Wiikey, Wasabi or D2Pro9 [​IMG].
     

Share This Page