AR codes for transformers 2 U version.

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by iban88, Jul 23, 2009.

Jul 23, 2009
  1. iban88
    OP

    Member iban88 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
    please make some?[​IMG]
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     
  2. iban88
    OP

    Member iban88 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
  3. GenesisX

    Member GenesisX GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2009
    Messages:
    395
    Location:
    a vagina :)
    Country:
    United States
    first off... wtf is with the pokemon?
    2nd, why not just play the European version?
    3rd, go here to request some A.R. Code(P.S. don't write, "please make some?" in the forums)
     
  4. iban88
    OP

    Member iban88 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
    il ask there then. codes dont work with the EU version. =
     
  5. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    unless you own an original game
    otherwise, any problem on playing the "E" ?
     
  6. iban88
    OP

    Member iban88 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
    the game wont load when i put the cheats on. =(
     
  7. PettingZoo

    Member PettingZoo yesss

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Location:
    in the trap
    Country:
    Australia
    What is with the pokemon though?
     
  8. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    please be precise with your problem
     
  9. iban88
    OP

    Member iban88 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
    well the game wont load when i use the codes. but when i dont have the codes on, it works perfect.
     
  10. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    that means the code is either broken or the code doesn't work on your flash cart
    however, since you are the first to comment it doesn't work so i would conclude the code doesn't work on your flash cart
     
  11. iban88
    OP

    Member iban88 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
    thats why im asking for US and not EU... =p
     
  12. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    is the same unless someone willing to write another code (a code which is totally different) preferable ASM
     
  13. iban88
    OP

    Member iban88 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
    well i had the same problem with another game. and when i switched versions the codes worked fine though.
     
  14. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    what would the game be?

    anyway, back to your topic..
    i wish you luck~!
    unless someone willing to do it or happen to have it
    requesting for cheat codes basically is just a waste of time
    you won't get any request answered especially on games like transformer
     
  15. Whooosh

    Member Whooosh GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2009
    Messages:
    277
    Location:
    IRELAND
    Country:
    Ireland
    I have codes for the EU version and they work fine. No codes for US version though.

    Also there are 2 versions of the game. Transformers:Revenge of the fallen= Autobots and
    Transformers:Revenge of the fallen= Deceptacons

    There are different codes for each.


    Download action replay code manager it has a cheat code database which is updated online(when you press refresh button) it has codes for almost every game and it also has features which lets you create new codes by just copying the AR code into the new cheat popup box for that game.

    ( you will need the cheat code editor program to convert the xml cheat files to .dat (cheat database) files, ther are tutorials on youtube and around the internet)
     
  16. iban88
    OP

    Member iban88 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
    well il give that one a try then. thank you kind sir. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page