akmenu4.nds Problem

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Elvarg, Feb 25, 2011.

Feb 25, 2011

akmenu4.nds Problem by Elvarg at 7:50 AM (1,485 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Elvarg
    OP

    Banned Elvarg Zyzz™

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2011
    Messages:
    623
    Location:
    >>>>>>
    Country:
    Australia
    everytime i try boot into the acecard a black screen comes up that says akmenu4.nds not found.

    help?
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    Do you have an akmenu4.nds file on your root?
     
  3. Elvarg
    OP

    Banned Elvarg Zyzz™

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2011
    Messages:
    623
    Location:
    >>>>>>
    Country:
    Australia
    yep and read the p.m i sent you
     
  4. haddad

    Member haddad GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,519
    Country:
    Canada
    1) Format using SD Formatter
    2) Download a fresh copy of AKAIO ad drag onto micro sd card (do not put anything else)
    3) Test it out
    4) If it works, then drag in ur roms etc..
     
  5. chrisrlink

    Member chrisrlink Rouge Temper

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,222
    Location:
    Unova
    Country:
    United States
    are you on 1.8.5? thers is a fix dl 1.8.5a then install the origional 1.8.5 then overwrite the files with 1.8.5a it should fix it
     

Share This Page