AKAIO problem?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Linkrlz, Oct 7, 2009.

Oct 7, 2009

AKAIO problem? by Linkrlz at 3:17 AM (555 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Linkrlz
    OP

    Newcomer Linkrlz Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    I have AKAIO v. 1.5. Every game runs perfectly. My only problem is when I try using cheats. None of them work. I go back to 1.4 and they work again.

    Is anyone else having this problem? Is there anything I can do? Please help.
     
  2. Frogman

    Member Frogman This could be you!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    have u got cheats turned on in ur preferences??
     
  3. C175R

    Member C175R GBAtemp Pirate

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    662
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page