Ak2i some roms not showing up..

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by thewarden, Dec 12, 2010.

Dec 12, 2010
  1. thewarden
    OP

    Newcomer thewarden Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hello

    I have a dsi XL and AK2i.

    Some of the roms not appear in menu.

    Im talking about new games like fifa 11 and COD black ops.

    I know there is anti piracy option but cant enable it if the rom is not there, is there a way of making hiddens roms appear?

    thanks
     
  2. Etalon

    Member Etalon Former Akaio Fanboy

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,205
    Country:
    Morocco
    Are these *.nds files?
     
  3. thewarden
    OP

    Newcomer thewarden Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. Etalon

    Member Etalon Former Akaio Fanboy

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,205
    Country:
    Morocco
    Are you really sure that these aren't *.nd5 files you have to rename to *.nds ?
     
  5. Masked Ranger

    Member Masked Ranger GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    502
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Are you sure they're not *.dsi files? If they are, just rename them to *.nds
     

Share This Page