ak plugins?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by zshckfle, Oct 20, 2009.

Oct 20, 2009

ak plugins? by zshckfle at 9:27 PM (1,025 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. zshckfle
    OP

    Newcomer zshckfle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    is there a dpg plugin for my ak2i?
     
  2. xshinox

    Member xshinox GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2007
    Messages:
    965
    Country:
    United States
    dpg plugin? you trying to play videos/mp3/etc? if so, just get moonshell and convert your videos to .dpg format
     
  3. zshckfle
    OP

    Newcomer zshckfle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    moonshell dont work for me.
    is there one that makes the ak load them?
     
  4. xshinox

    Member xshinox GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2007
    Messages:
    965
    Country:
    United States
    why wont moonshell work for you?
     
  5. zshckfle
    OP

    Newcomer zshckfle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    corrupt microsd (i think) 16Gb.
    and i dont want to get another one
     
  6. setya5785

    Member setya5785 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    Indonesia
    re-format you microSD with panasonic SD formatter
     
  7. zshckfle
    OP

    Newcomer zshckfle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    tried that a thousnd times.
    but is there a dpg plugin?????????????
    hunh! someone??????????????
    Anyone????????????????????????????????????????????
     
  8. jak larnak

    Member jak larnak GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2009
    Messages:
    188
    Location:
    Not so far
    Country:
    France
    There's no dpg plug-in for Acekard. The only way is Moonshell.
    For sure you must do something wrong since Moonshell works for almost everybody else.
     
  9. zshckfle
    OP

    Newcomer zshckfle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    are you shuer?
    i wish there was one becaues mshl recked 2 sd cards before the one ive got now
     
  10. Pcygigas

    Newcomer Pcygigas Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    75
    Location:
    Singapore
    Country:
    Singapore
    Try patching it with acekard dldi and format the card with panasonic sd card formatter.
    Mine worked after doing so.
     
  11. doyama

    Member doyama GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2006
    Messages:
    1,288
    Country:
    United States
    Moonshell pretty much works for everyone using an Acekard so I would definitely look into reformatting your SD card or getting an acekard replacement.

    Plugins have been removed as of AKAIO 1.5 so don't bother asking for a plugin for this as it will not come.
     

Share This Page