AGP Gamecube Disc

Discussion in 'Nintendo GameCube' started by DjoeN, Aug 9, 2011.

Aug 9, 2011

AGP Gamecube Disc by DjoeN at 10:19 PM (1,788 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. DjoeN
    OP

    Member DjoeN Captain Haddock!

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2005
    Messages:
    4,928
    Location:
    Somewhere in this potatoland!
    Country:
    Belgium
    [​IMG]

    Anyone remember this datel product to play GBA games on your Gamecube throu the memoryslot?

    Anyone still have one around? I'm looking to get my hands on the Disc, i have 2 AGP's lying around but no disc anymore :/
    Datel (Codejunkies) does not list it anymore and no support for it anymore?

    I dunno if it's possible to ask for a copy (If not, plz remove this line mods [​IMG] ) (yes my NGC has a modchip Viper Extreme and the other has a Qoob )

    Thanks
     
  2. MSaki

    Member MSaki GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Location:
    Destruction of this planet
    Country:
    United States
    yes actualy iv got a broken one right next to me.


    also qoob pro is awsome [​IMG]

    oh and yes disk works i stoped using it when i got my gameboy player.

    i guess the adapter needs cleaning as it has dust in it

    could never get it to run my old play tan as it would freeze on boot.

    has bad support dont bother

    get a gameboy player....
     
  3. DjoeN
    OP

    Member DjoeN Captain Haddock!

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2005
    Messages:
    4,928
    Location:
    Somewhere in this potatoland!
    Country:
    Belgium
    I have a Gameboy Player on my Viper modded Gamecube, but htis is for my Qoob modded Gamecube and this one has Action Replay support [​IMG]
    It would be awesome if you could make an image for me and post it somewhere, cause Codejunkies mailed me, the stopped this product and have no intention to support it (thus no backup disc from them)

    (Ok, if this question does not fit temp policy, just delete it mods, thanks)
     
  4. MSaki

    Member MSaki GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Location:
    Destruction of this planet
    Country:
    United States

    ill see what i can do as ill have to use my wii ...my gc doesnt have a sd right now...
     
  5. MSaki

    Member MSaki GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Location:
    Destruction of this planet
    Country:
    United States
    just tried dumping disk half way 76% gives erorr saying invalid on everytry like they made it un copyable which i had this problem with my action replay disk to any idea?
     
  6. thevoiceover

    Member thevoiceover GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    135
    Country:
    United States

    Anyone ever get this, did you try to extract the data you got??
     

Share This Page