Hacking Access PSN on firmware 3.65

linguafreak

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 25, 2011
Messages
28
Trophies
0
XP
160
Country
Gambia, The
About a month ago I could access the PS Store on my Vita with firmware 3.65. When I am trying to do the same now, I get a message that I have to update to the newest firmware (3.68). I‘ve already tried to set my primary DNS to 212.47.229.76 in my Wifi settings, but that doesn‘t work for me. I don‘t want to update past 3.65 because I want to install Enso someday. What else could I try? Thanks in advance for your help.
 

linguafreak

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 25, 2011
Messages
28
Trophies
0
XP
160
Country
Gambia, The
I still don‘t have installed Henkaku. I have an unmodified system and want to keep it like that just a little longer.
 

Tri-Z

Tri z
Member
Joined
Nov 25, 2005
Messages
633
Trophies
0
Location
USA
XP
1,174
Country
United States
Oh my mistake u said didn’t install enso yet but someday so I assumed u just had HENkaku setup
HENkaku is the hack. Enso is just a cold boot access to it
H encore is an access to HENkaku also that’s temp reset after hard reboot
 

linguafreak

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 25, 2011
Messages
28
Trophies
0
XP
160
Country
Gambia, The
Just one month ago I could easily access the PSN while being on firmware 3.65, although the latest firmware has already been 3.68 since April. Has Sony changed anything after the recent h-encore exploit was released?
 

ShaakTee

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 10, 2018
Messages
38
Trophies
0
XP
792
Country
United States
linguafreak try this
Primary DNS 23.96.6.207
Secondary DNS 23.96.6.207
the Secondary is using the Primary DNS This can also help you to Upgrade to 3.65
if you are in a lower firmware Using the Wi-Fi so i'm guessing you can hack a brand new PS Vita right from the box
 

godreborn

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2009
Messages
20,738
Trophies
1
XP
12,808
Country
United States
I don't think you need a secondary dns if the primary one is the same. the secondary one is only used if the primary one is done or offline.
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    kenenthk @ kenenthk: Are people out there really spending $100 on fans...