about DSision

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by anaxs, Apr 11, 2009.

Apr 11, 2009

about DSision by anaxs at 10:58 PM (1,056 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. anaxs
    OP

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    i was wondering if dsision runs retail games......i eard its a good menu fer ds and i dont no any thing about it.....i just heard of it a while ago...
     
  2. xylos

    Member xylos GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    235
    Location:
    Crazy Cowtown City KS
    Country:
    United States
    Nope never has and probably never will... The only thing you can run on it is homebrew and that should be obvious since it is a homebrew loader.. But you should really stick to researching the topic at the official site or thread instead of asking thing by thing in new threads!

    Cheers!
     
  3. anaxs
    OP

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    k thanks....i never heard of t before and i was curious
     
  4. Feels Good Man

    Member Feels Good Man GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,643
    Country:
    Canada
    What card do you have?
     
  5. spinal_cord

    Member spinal_cord Knows his stuff

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    2,871
    Location:
    somewhere
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Technically true, but it can act as a front-end for ysmenu on the ttds and R4ds. I've been using it as my main menu ever since I got about half way through coding it. I launch all my commercial backups using it and all my homebrew also. It looks and feels much better than most of the menus I have tried.

    And yes, you could have asked this in the existing DSision2 thread.
     

Share This Page