A bit confused with cIOS

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by nekuneo, Jun 6, 2009.

Jun 6, 2009

A bit confused with cIOS by nekuneo at 2:14 PM (684 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. nekuneo
    OP

    Newcomer nekuneo Newbie

    Joined:
    May 30, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    First off, if this is in the worng place please tell me.

    Well I've been looking through these forums for a while now to no avail.

    I've been trying to use a USB loader and it needs "cIOS rev 10" or something. I think I may have this from when I downgraded my wii, but I'm not sure. How do I check?

    And where do I get this cIOS?
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
  3. nekuneo
    OP

    Newcomer nekuneo Newbie

    Joined:
    May 30, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Okay, thanks man :D
     

Share This Page