3.4U and black screen

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ZMan13, Oct 1, 2009.

Oct 1, 2009

3.4U and black screen by ZMan13 at 6:09 PM (446 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ZMan13
    OP

    Newcomer ZMan13 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    I have a backup WII on 3.4U. The pal discs are receiving the blank screen.

    I remember something about installing the cIOS. Can someone refresh my memory and point me to the guide how to do it? I've completely forgotten.
    Thanks!
     
  2. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    ??
    how are you loading up your games?
    modchip? cioscorp?

    prelaoder or startptach hacks installed?
     
  3. ZMan13
    OP

    Newcomer ZMan13 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    Wiikey 1.
    Will load the HBC.
    I am not running any third party applications. I just want to fix the black screen issue. I did it once on my another wii but don't remember how I did it.
     

Share This Page