1. djgarf

    OP djgarf I Am A Raver
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    2,955
    Country:
    [​IMG][​IMG]1678 - Pokemon Fire Red[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]Â[​IMG][/p][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]Release Group:Rising SunSave Type:FLASH1M_V103 (1024Kbit)ROM Size:128MbitPublisher:NintendoRegion:GermanyROM Serial:AGB-BPRD-DEULanguage(s):GermanView NFO:Click Here[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     
  2. shadowhero50

    shadowhero50 Advanced Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2003
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    i had a feeling that german will be next and i was right.
     
  3. djgarf

    OP djgarf I Am A Raver
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    2,955
    Country:
    just italian and french to come now i think [​IMG]
     
  4. Jojjy Ugnick

    Jojjy Ugnick shake your bonbon
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2003
    Messages:
    1,006
    Country:
    Canada
    Once again...

    Pokémon has an é in it. Things should be spelt correctly. Alt+0233 on the number pad.
     
  5. Dark_Lord Malik

    Dark_Lord Malik Proud Pakistani
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2003
    Messages:
    1,106
    Country:
    Pakistan
    For the Europeans. It is like a Gold.
     
  6. -mrc-

    -mrc- GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2003
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    French is allready out....
     
  7. Dragonlord

    Dragonlord Linux-Dragon of quick wit and sharp tongue
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2003
    Messages:
    3,518
    Country:
    Swaziland
    outch... german version... anyways...
     
  8. Youkai

    Youkai Demon
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2004
    Messages:
    2,454
    Country:
    Germany
    why won't this damn games work for me ? first the english version with the save bug didn't work properly and now the German one doesn't even run ...
     
  9. MattyXB

    MattyXB GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    Germany
    First I have the same problem. Only white screen. But as I change the Savetyp from Flash 64k to Flash 128k it has work great.

    On Virtual Boy Advance it work with Flash 128k, I think. Not play it, but I get a screen which looks good.
     
  10. shadowboss

    shadowboss GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2003
    Messages:
    412
    Country:
    Australia
    will this one work better than the first version with pogoshell on a f2a?
     
  11. shadowboss

    shadowboss GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2003
    Messages:
    412
    Country:
    Australia
    is there a patch out for this one? i only get a white screen. btw, i use f2a.

    is there a patch or is this another useless release? [​IMG]
     
  12. SethosX

    SethosX Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    @mattyxb
    how to change the flash 64k into 128k. i have the same problem with the german release. and i prefer playing it and not only to watch this beautiful white :hmm:
     
  13. Niccolo

    Niccolo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2004
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    In VBA:
    - go to options
    - emulator
    - savetyp >
    - select Flash 128K
    - load the game
    [​IMG]

    Or go here for a patch.
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Pokemon,