What I'm about to say has nothing to do with oothax:
For a while I've been wanting to create a new save on ocarina of time but I've already had 3 save files. Say that I exported the ocarina of time data to jk's save manager.
Now if I erase one of the save files in-game and export that to a new save in JK's save manager, would I still be able to use the old save file that was previously erased?
For a while I've been wanting to create a new save on ocarina of time but I've already had 3 save files. Say that I exported the ocarina of time data to jk's save manager.
Now if I erase one of the save files in-game and export that to a new save in JK's save manager, would I still be able to use the old save file that was previously erased?




