Wii Fit

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by bhavinjpatel, Feb 7, 2009.

Feb 7, 2009

Wii Fit by bhavinjpatel at 6:34 AM (634 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. bhavinjpatel
    OP

    Newcomer bhavinjpatel Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    I just got done backing up my wii fit game and i keep on getting a greenscreen....can any please help me....i also have a backup of simcreater 2 and also have the same problem.
     
  2. bhavinjpatel
    OP

    Newcomer bhavinjpatel Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    By the way i am using Verbaitam DVD-R's and my backups are PAL and My Wii is US NTSC and yes i am forcing NTSC
     
  3. bhavinjpatel
    OP

    Newcomer bhavinjpatel Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    anyone have any ideas.... [​IMG]
     
  4. fishears

    Member fishears fishears

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2008
    Messages:
    694
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You should have "backed up" the NTSC version of Wii Fit [​IMG]

    Seriously though, what help do you expect to get here when you don't even state what method you are using to load backups?!? Do you have a modchip? Patched IOSes? Gamma? Softchip? Wiigator cIOS36? Waninkoko cIOS36?
     

Share This Page