TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED
New posts, edits, and any changes will not be saved during the transition period.
Registrations are temporarily disabled until the migration is complete.

  1. PaiiNSteven

    OP PaiiNSteven Newbie

    ^ title. Although im not sure if thats the right wording.
    I have rxTools, but I need to have emunand rxmode. Help?
     
  2. MsMidnight

    MsMidnight part time fe modder
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    1,753
    Country:
    Cakes CFW, Reinand, Gw etc etc. Its your pick
     
  3. gudenau

    gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,738
    Country:
    United States
    Just use rxTools...
     
  4. PaiiNSteven

    OP PaiiNSteven Newbie

    It says that I need an existing emunand.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I was thinking more gateway, although there are bricks.
     
    Last edited Dec 6, 2015
  5. Drowze

    Drowze Advanced Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2013
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    Brazil
    Last edited by Drowze, Dec 6, 2015
  6. dark_samus3

    dark_samus3 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,372
    Country:
    United States
    What the OP needs is to launch the gateway launcher.dat then format emuNAND (it'll erase all data on the card!) Note that you do NOT need a gateway card to do this, you only need that to boot into gateway mode, hope this helps :)
     
  7. gudenau

    gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,738
    Country:
    United States
    Ooh, you need to setup emunand. Just use GW to format it, backup you sd card first; it gets wiped.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - emunand, Whats,