Starfall and PreLoader...

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by stab244, Feb 24, 2009.

Feb 24, 2009

Starfall and PreLoader... by stab244 at 4:26 AM (939 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. stab244
    OP

    Member stab244 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    654
    Country:
    United States
    Basically I have 3.2U and have installed Starfall already, but I was planning on installing PreLoader in case if I semi-brick my Wii. I know that you can do the recovery thing with the whole pressing Y on the GameCube controller, but as I don't have a GameCube controller it won't work. I know that PreLoader works by pressing Reset when you turn on your Wii.

    So I just want to know if I'll run into any complications if I install both of them on the Wii.
     
  2. SanGor

    Member SanGor Witchhunter

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    993
    Country:
    United States
    it has been answered 100 times, search people search!
    It has also been asked on the wiiibrew wiki.
    The answer is everywhere you just have to look for it.
     
  3. stab244
    OP

    Member stab244 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    654
    Country:
    United States
    Found it... Good... Now I can rest in peace after I bother to install it.
     

Share This Page