Somebody got dolphin working with dols?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by D-Jay, Feb 17, 2009.

Feb 17, 2009
  1. D-Jay
    OP

    Member D-Jay GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2009
    Messages:
    477
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    As the topic says...

    Does Somebody?
    Everytime I want to load a dol-file, Dolphin turns grey and crashes.
     
  2. nIxx

    Member nIxx GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,459
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    What for a DOL for GC or WII !?
    Anyway try gcube.
     
  3. D-Jay
    OP

    Member D-Jay GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2009
    Messages:
    477
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany

    We're in the Wii-section [​IMG]
    I want to make some screenshots for dol I made.
     
  4. Don Killah

    Member Don Killah GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2002
    Messages:
    1,127
    Country:
    France
  5. nIxx

    Member nIxx GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,459
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    But what do your program is it a game !?
    And you know that there is no real Wii Emulator !?
    even dolphin is in a very early stage (of course to emulate Wii hardware)

    So if your DOL do something with the hardware it´s most likely that it won´t run [​IMG]
     

Share This Page