Softmii and Safe 3.3U Update

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by famousginni, Jan 30, 2009.

Jan 30, 2009
  1. famousginni
    OP

    Member famousginni GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Canada
    Is it ok to install softmii if you have the safe 3.3 u update.

    I know i installed it but when i go to the system menu it says 3.2U.
    is this normal
     
  2. kimikal27

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
  3. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
     
  4. AsosaYoung

    Member AsosaYoung GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009
    Messages:
    319
    Location:
    L B C
    Country:
    United States
    Yes it's ok.
     

Share This Page