soft reset gamecube games?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by JPhantom, Feb 25, 2010.

Feb 25, 2010

soft reset gamecube games? by JPhantom at 2:11 AM (3,363 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. JPhantom
    OP

    Member JPhantom GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    113
    Country:
    United States
    I'm currently using wiigator's gamecube backup launcher and I'm unable to soft reset my games. If I start the game using the start button I can soft reset once but if I try to do it again I get an error. is there anyway to make it so I can soft reset my games. possibly another backup loader or something?
     
  2. Davess

    Member Davess On the list :D (Thanks Haflore)

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    693
    Location:
    __________________ Posts: 9326
    Country:
    Canada
    No, (Not sure you can even do that with wii games [​IMG]) Try using the wii remote to shut off the wii, get someone to change the game then play?
     
  3. JPhantom
    OP

    Member JPhantom GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    113
    Country:
    United States
    no I mean like I am playing a level and I make a mistake and I want to reload the game. so I press start + B + X like on a real game disc.
    i'm not trying to plat a different game
     

Share This Page