Asia81

Yuri Lover ~
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Hi.

I did a shitty script for my personnal use, but why not release it.
Disclaimer:
All I do is firstly for a personal use.
I'm not a C coder and I don't have any C skills, I do all in batch script.
If you hate/don't like that, then don't use it, or any of my tool scripted in batch.
When it work form me, I don't see why I will lose my time to code it in C (anyways I don't know how).
Even if I would like do it :/

1483592587-darctool3ds.png

Usage:
1 = It will decompress all (*.bin *.arc *.darc *.lz *.bcma) files (with .darc header) in the same folder as this batch file using the LZ10 decompression
2 = It will decompress all (*.bin *.arc *.darc *.lz *.bcma) files (with .darc header) in the same folder as this batch file using the LZ11 decompression
3 = It will compress all (*.bin *.arc *.darc *.lz *.bcma) files (with .darc header) in the same folder as this batch file using the LZ10 compression
4 = It will compress all (*.bin *.arc *.darc *.lz *.bcma) files (with .darc header) in the same folder as this batch file using the LZ11 compression
5 = It will extract all (*.bin *.arc *.darc *.lz *.bcma) files (with .darc header and previously LZXX decompressed (or not)) in the same folder as this batch file
6 = It will rebuild all folders in the same folder as this batch file in .bin files (with .darc header). Then change the extension to what they are (*.bin *.arc *.darc *.lz *.bcma).

Once rebuilt, you may have to compress them, it depend it they was compressed or not before you had extract them.

If you have questions, ask.
http://www86.zippyshare.com/v/5tkRe4k2/file.html

Credits:
darctool -> Yellows8
DSDecmp -> Barubary
lzx -> I can't find the author, if you know, tell me it and I'll add him.

Last edited by Asia81,

Asia81

Yuri Lover ~
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Usage:
1 = It will decompress all .bin and .darc files in the same folder as this batch file using the LZ11 decompression