Random Flood Detection?

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by Ace, Apr 3, 2011.

Apr 3, 2011

Random Flood Detection? by Ace at 6:22 PM (657 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Ace
    OP

    Member Ace GBATemp's Patrick Bateman

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,035
    Location:
    Manhattan
    Country:
    Sweden
    I've tried posting in a few threads, way past the flood detecting limit, but it sitll gives me warnings about it. I wait 15 seconds, post again, and suddenly I have double posts (luckily merged)! I'm wondering if it's not just my mouse pooping out on me, or a problem your ends as well?
     
  2. ByteMunch

    Member ByteMunch GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    444
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Epic flood detection test.

    Nope, no problems then [​IMG] Will come back if I see anything
     
  3. AlanJohn

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
    It happend to me once... It also happens to me when the 502 errors occur.
     

Share This Page