Problem on NeoDS

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by knighTeen87, Dec 6, 2009.

Dec 6, 2009

Problem on NeoDS by knighTeen87 at 8:52 PM (1,030 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. knighTeen87
    OP

    Newcomer knighTeen87 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    Turkey
    Hi there,
    I'm using a NCard and tried to play Karnov's Revenge,Super Dodge Ball and Street Hoop on my DS.I converted them with the guide I found here but none them works,just a blank black screen appears.Am i doing something wrong?Please help me?
    Thanx!
     
  2. koimayeul

    Member koimayeul GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,339
    Location:
    France
    Country:
    France
    Hi

    I got neods running on my scdsonei but i can try to help you out..

    Check if you have the emulator and the games on the root of your card?
     
  3. knighTeen87
    OP

    Newcomer knighTeen87 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    Turkey
    yeah man thanx,
    i converted the roms and copied them to my card along with emulator.but just a blank black page appears
     
  4. sfg

    Member sfg GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    299
    Country:
    United States
    Hmh.. dunno. It may be a problem with the roms. It's not easy to track down good NeoGeo roms.
     
  5. knighTeen87
    OP

    Newcomer knighTeen87 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    Turkey
    man, i don't know if I'm requesting too much but can you send me those 3 roms' working converted versions please?so we can see if am i doing something wrong .)
     
  6. koimayeul

    Member koimayeul GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,339
    Location:
    France
    Country:
    France
    i fear you can't ask for roms its in the forum rules [​IMG]
     
  7. blainy

    Member blainy GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Messages:
    381
    Location:
    australia
    Country:
    Australia

    no it isnt...i just spent 2 minutes searching, and found ALL of them...egven foudn a pre-converted set...so they are out there..
     

Share This Page