Preloader Move disc channel

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by xDarkElement, Mar 2, 2009.

Mar 2, 2009
  1. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    Im using preloader .28 and i enabled the move disc channel but it doesnt work? Does anyone have this problem
     
  2. acesniper

    Member acesniper GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2008
    Messages:
    641
    Country:
    United States
    it works fine for me, make sure the codes you use are the correct ones for your region.
     
  3. Cmurda187

    Member Cmurda187 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    230
    Location:
    The depths of HELL
    Country:
    United States
    What region r u? 289 = ntsc, 290 = PAL and 258 not sure of. Hope this helps you [​IMG]
     
  4. afif95

    Member afif95 I own a bungalow on Mars, and booked 4 corner lots

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,805
    Location:
    Malaysia!
    Country:
    Malaysia
    It could be that "last code" bug.

    Use hacks remover, then use hacks.ini creator beta 4. It will fix your problem
     
  5. xDarkElement
    OP

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, i tried it and it worked, my black csm doesnt have any more white lines :]
     

Share This Page