PDC WCD 2009

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by bhorny, Jun 3, 2009.

Jun 3, 2009

PDC WCD 2009 by bhorny at 12:05 AM (896 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. bhorny
    OP

    Newcomer bhorny Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    I just got the PDC world championship Darts 09 and wanted to know if anyone has it working for a NTSC wii... I didn't know if I need the new rev13 or what but I get a blue screen when the game trys to load...
     
  2. Det1re

    Member Det1re det1re.de

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,272
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    How do you try to start it? Loader etc?
     
  3. bhorny
    OP

    Newcomer bhorny Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    I have gamma with the 002 fix and the 249 iso I believe... I boot the game from the HDC. I am not using a wad to boot. Punchout worked fine, so i don't know what the deal is... Im trying it again now...
     
  4. bhorny
    OP

    Newcomer bhorny Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    So I just burned the disk again and I have the same problem... I tried to boot the disks with the hooks hoping that the region free would work but instead this time I got the 002 error. Can some link the wii tools bundle v1.5 I had it at one point but lost it awhile ago on a system restore and can't seem to find it anywhere... It had scrubber, patcher, ect... in the bundle that open as one program. If anyone has it I think I can get the game to work by removing the 002 protection on the disc and boot with the hooks. Right??...
     
  5. Riicky

    Member Riicky GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    607
    Location:
    Reading,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    bhorny...sent you PM
     
  6. bhorny
    OP

    Newcomer bhorny Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    thanks for the link riicky. I patched the disc using the tools and even updated to the rev12 and it still doesn't work. I don't have anything to use the usb feature. Has any one even tired this game yet?? I fear that it might be one of those titles that just doesn't work... Any advise would be great at this point, I have used up all my brain power!!
     

Share This Page