Netlimiter 3

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by TheDreamLord, Oct 14, 2012.

Oct 14, 2012

Netlimiter 3 by TheDreamLord at 5:52 PM (549 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. TheDreamLord
    OP

    Member TheDreamLord GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2011
    Messages:
    924
    Location:
    Ireland
    Country:
    Ireland
    http://puu.sh/1eNK2
    I get this when I install netlimiter 3.
    I'm on Win7 64bit.
     
  2. jonthedit

    Member jonthedit GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,691
    Country:
    Bermuda
    I suggest a redownload. Make sure you use the 64-bit variant and if possible, use the SVN version.
     
  3. TheDreamLord
    OP

    Member TheDreamLord GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2011
    Messages:
    924
    Location:
    Ireland
    Country:
    Ireland
    Re-downloaded multiple times. I've tried both variants, but what is the SVN version?
     
  4. jonthedit

    Member jonthedit GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,691
    Country:
    Bermuda
    PM me with the URL of Netlimiter 3... I might TV you if you don't have an issue with that.
     
  5. TheDreamLord
    OP

    Member TheDreamLord GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2011
    Messages:
    924
    Location:
    Ireland
    Country:
    Ireland
    http://www.netlimiter.com/download.php
     
  6. jonthedit

    Member jonthedit GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,691
    Country:
    Bermuda
    Looked over the msi/exe files and determined for myself it's not the setup file. I suggest (if you are a good repair technician when it comes to pcs) to check yours services and msconfig for anything that could block the setup.

    I'll still be open for TV if you tell me the details (OS, etc)
     
  7. TheDreamLord
    OP

    Member TheDreamLord GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2011
    Messages:
    924
    Location:
    Ireland
    Country:
    Ireland
    TV would be nice. Specs are :
    OS Windows 7 64 bit Ultimate
    GPU nVidia Geforce GTX 560Ti 1GB vRAM
    RAM 4GB
    CPU Intel i3 3.3GHz
    Bare bones of my system. If you need any more details, I can supply them. I've had install problems since a few weeks after I built this. They were normally fixed by copying the setup file to a different harddrive/USB and installing from there, however this time it didn't work.
     

Share This Page